What's an escape game ?

An escape game is a fun game of cohesion that came from Asia a few years ago, whose goal is to be able to get out of the room in which you have been locked by solving a series of riddles within 60 minutes.

Clap Escape - The Origins

Devanture de l'enseigne

How are you coming ?

To enjoy a moment of complicity and sharing with your children, our Dracula session can accommodate young actors aged 14 and over accompanied by at least two adults. The level of difficulty and the atmosphere can be adapted according to the profiles and at the request of the players.

For adventurers and cowboy soul direction El Paso, where our session can accommodate young actors from 12 years old and more accompanied by at least one adult.

All our rooms are equipped with security system, our team Clap Escape remains at your disposal during all your adventure on the place of shooting.

Casting composed of a group of several people ?
Heading to the red carpet of the festival, the two sessions can be played simultaneously up to 12 players (6 participants per room). Accompanying persons will have the opportunity to stay on the spot during the shooting time in the meeting area or to enjoy the various bars and restaurants in the area.

For team building and recruitment castings, special services with preferential rates are available: privatization of rooms, equipped meeting space, possibility of restoration, simultaneous play.

Before the screening of the sessions, it will be recommended to our actors of arrival at the exact time indicated on their reservation so that they can take notice of the trailers and not arrive late on the set of filming. Salle de projection Clap Escape

Depending on your stage performances, the time of realization may vary but never exceed 60 minutes.

Finally, you will need about fifteen minutes to immerse yourself in your experience and remember your acting prowess by appealing to your critical sense and get the VIP pass for your next experience. Everything will be accompanied by an invigorating cocktail and a photographic reward session in situation to complete your adventure.

Qu'est ce que l'escape-game ?

L’escape game ou jeu d’évasion est un jeu ludique et de divertissement tout droit venu d’Asie il y a maintenant quelques années, dont le but est de pouvoir sortir de la pièce dans laquelle vous avez été enfermé en résolvant une série d’énigmes dans un laps de temps de 60 minutes.

Les Origines de Clap Escape

Devanture de l'enseigne

Comment venez vous ?

Pour profiter d’un moment de complicité et de partage avec vos enfants, notre séance Dracula peut accueillir les jeunes acteurs de 14 ans et plus accompagnés d’au moins deux adultes. Le niveau de difficulté et l’ambiance pourront être adaptés selon les profils et à la demande des joueurs.

Pour les aventuriers et âme de cowboy direction El Paso, où notre séance peut accueillir les jeunes acteurs de 12 ans et plus accompagnés d’au moins un adulte.

Toutes nos salles sont équipées de système de sécurité, notre team Clap Escape reste à votre disposition durant toute votre aventure sur le lieu de tournage.

Casting composé d’un groupe de plusieurs personnes ?
Direction le tapis rouge du festival, les deux séances peuvent se jouer en simultané jusqu’à 12 joueurs (6 participants par salle). Les accompagnateurs auront la possibilité de rester sur place durant le temps de tournage dans l’espace réunion ou bien de profiter des différents bars et restaurants des environs.

Pour les castings team building et recrutement, des prestations spéciales avec des tarifs préférentiels vous sont proposées : privatisation des salles, espace de réunion équipée, possibilité de restauration, jeu en simultané.

Avant la projection des séances, il sera recommandé à nos acteurs d’arriver à l’heure exacte indiquée sur leur réservation afin qu’ils puissent prendre connaissance des bandes annonces et ne pas arriver en retard sur le plateau de tournage. Salle de projection Clap Escape

Selon vos performances scéniques, le temps de réalisation pourra varier mais ne jamais dépasser 60 mn.

Pour finir, une quinzaine de minutes vous sera nécessaire afin de vous replonger dans votre expérience et vous remémorer votre prouesse d’acteur en faisant appel à votre sens critique et obtenir le pass VIP pour votre prochaine expérience. Le tout sera accompagné d’un cocktail revigorant et d’une séance récompense photographique en situation pour terminer votre aventure.